4 Locations to Serve You

San Diego Headquarters:

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed
 

(760) 744-4420

237 South Bent Avenue
San Marcos, CA 92078

Showroom Sales Person:

 

 

Larry Collier

.........................................................................

Contact Larry:

larry.collier@cartmart.com

Orange County Dealership:

Hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday Closed

(949) 597-2094

24366 Swartz Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Showroom Sales Person:

  Jerod Morgan

Contact Jerod:

jerod.morgan@cartmart.com

 

Coachella Valley Dealership:

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(760) 832-7446

70190 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Sales Team:

  Ty Gaydish - General Manager
  Mike O'Barr - Commercial
  Ruben Barron - Commercial
  Gerry Lundquist - Retail
  Robb Mihelic - Retail
  Tim Venturi - Retail
  Jodi Rubin - Wholesale

 

Contact:

ty.gaydish@cartmart.com

mike.obarr@cartmart.com

ruben.barron@cartmart.com

gerald.lundquist@cartmart.com

robb.mihelic@cartmart.com

tim.venturi@cartmart.com

jodi.rubin@cartmart.com

 

Los Angeles Dealership: Open Now!

​(818) 200-0223

10635 W. Vanowen Street
Burbank, CA 91505